Welcome, back!

I am thankful I’m back here in blogosphere. It has been more than a month ago since I last posted a message.

I have almost forgotten about my account details here, including the pass word!

Anyway, today is January 19 moving on to 20! Set in motion, I hope to get back to blogging, regularly.

It has been a fruitful break since December 14 and I expect to hav a fruitful, healthy, and progressive year  of work, fun and snores the whole of 2007.

Padayong panalangin!

W.

About mindanaw

A Journalist from Mindanao

Leave a Reply

