Its Black Saturday (For Catholics)

The more we call on the Lord
the more we can feel His Presence.
Day by day He draws us closer
to His loving heart.

Lord, may I never take the gift
of freedom for granted. You gave
me the great blessing of freedom of
spirit. Fill my spirit with Your peace and
Your joy.

Help me Lord to be more conscious of your presence. Teach me to recognise your presence in others. Fill my heart with gratitude for the times Your love has been shown to me through the care of others.

About mindanaw

A Journalist from Mindanao

Leave a Reply

