Touching base: Istambay goes to school

It must have been months ago since I last posted an entry here. In fact I came to a point of really being unmindful of my blogs.

But once a blogger, always a blogger. And so here I am again not promising to return to active blogosphere  citizenship but showing desire to return so.

Apart from the summer schedule of workshops given and trainings attended, I was actually eaten by the monster that is preparing back to school.

I have enrolled into an MA Journalism program of the Asian Center for Journalism in Ateneo de Manila University. I thought I was lucky enough because its an online course, but now that the classes have started I consider my self having second thoughts. 

Why did I make life more complicated. Of course, I”m kidding. he experience is refreshing enough for my work and for life in general. 

This might appear as a caveat on my failure to update (as if somebody took notice). But for me this is just a submission of intent to renew one of these days my passport to our blogging experience.

Best regards to everyone.

About mindanaw

A Journalist from Mindanao

One response to “Touching base: Istambay goes to school”

  1. reefer says :

    hi walt. haven’t heard from you in a long long time. it’s great to hear that youre taking your masters! so happy for you. dili ni plastikan like you always assume i’m doing.

    looking forward to hearing from you soon walts. take care and god bless!

Leave a Reply

